Book now
Events

Wedding in the “Peresvet” park hotel
Work time: ALL YEAR
If you choose to celebrate your wedding in the “Peresvet” park hotel, the wedding ceremony and registration of marriage will take place on the background of beautiful nature outside Moscow.
childrens-img
Graduation celebrations (School leaving party ) in the “Peresvet” park hotel
Work time: ALL YEAR
Out of town celebrations have a lot of benefits. The area of the park-hotel is very large, and its infrastructure enables to come up with individual scenarios of graduates’ parties.
childrens-img
Children’s parties in the “Peresvet” park hotel
Work time: ALL YEAR
A quiet dinner among the nearest and dearest or a noisy party with friends – the “Peresvet” park-hotel offers you arrangement of parties and events of any format. Your personal manager will help you with an individual event scenario. We cooperate with the best masters of ceremonies and performing artists in Moscow and Moscow Region.
childrens-img
Holidays and parties in the hotel outside Moscow
Work time: ALL YEAR
We are pleased and happy to offer you state-of-the-art conference halls for trainings or business negotiations. The conference hall to accommodate 50 seats  is located in our new building. It is fitted with all technical equipment required for these arrangements: TV-plasma, notebook and wireless Internet.
childrens-img
Conference halls
Work time: ALL YEAR
We are pleased to offer you state-of-the-art conference halls for your trainings or business talks.
childrens-img
Outdoor teambuilding outside Moscow
Work time: ALL YEAR
Team buildings win more popularity as a leisure activity of corporate guests and an essential element of corporate culture and life.
childrens-img
Corporate Olympics in the „Peresvet” park hotel
Work time: ALL YEAR
Corporate Olympics will become a real holiday and mega-event in your company’ life, if properly arranged and held at a high level.
childrens-img
Let us host your event at the “Peresvet” park hotel

The “Peresvet” park-hotel is an out-of-town hotel resort for sporting activities and recreation. It is located in an environmentally pristine forest area, 70 km away from Moscow (along the Yaroslavl Highway) and 15 km from Sergiyev Posad which is the center of the Russian Orthodox Christianity.

We offer you a unique opportunity to arrange your event outdoors and spend quality time, comfortably, with profit to your heart and for your pleasure, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Do you want to recover your strength and get some energy for many days to come?

Welcome to the “Peresvet” park-hotel!

We are ready to arrange for you:

  • Banquets
  • Weddings
  • School leaving parties
  • Children’s parties
  • Adults’ parties
  • Celebrations of memorable dates
  • Conferences
  • Teambuilding events
  • Corporate Olympics
  • And anything else you might wish for…

PERFECT PLACE FOR YOUR EVENT

HOTEL OUTSIDE MOSCOW

The “Peresvet” park-hotel, located in an environmentally pristine outside Moscow, is a perfect choice to hold and host events of various formats: conferences with business partners or business engagements, corporate party or teambuilding in the open air, wedding or banquet in honor of a jubilee, family recreation or party with friends, children’s parties or school leaving parties. At the out-of-town park-hotel “Peresvet” you can live out your dreams of a beautiful and fancy wedding ceremony or an never-to-be-forgotten birthday party amidst picturesque natural surroundings near Moscow.

At your disposal we have a large selection of banquet halls, marvelous locations for photo shoot session, diversified banquet menus, as well as comfortable rooms both for you and your guests. 143 comfortable rooms at the hotel can accommodate up to 420 guests. Here, you can also order an event for children. The team of hotel entertainers will arrange funny games for little guests, and a variety of costumes will enable to bring to life any children’s party themed on fairy tales.

Забронировать сейчас
Мероприятия
Свадьба в парк-отеле «Пересвет»
Время работы: КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД
ЛУЧШЕЕ МЕСТО ДЛЯ СВАДЬБЫ
Парк-отель «Пересвет» – это по-настоящему уникальная площадка для проведения свадьбы: 2 банкетных зала вместимостью от 10 до 300 человек, разнообразное банкетное меню, роскошные апартаменты для молодоженов и великолепная территория в любое время года.
childrens-img
Выпускной в парк-отеле «Пересвет»
Время работы: КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД
В праздновании выпускного вечера за городом есть масса плюсов. Территория парк-отеля очень большая, и инфраструктура отеля «Пересвет» позволяет придумать оригинальные сценарии проведения праздника для школьников.
childrens-img
Детские праздники в Парк-Отеле «Пересвет»
Время работы: КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД
Опытная команда анимации подготовит индивидуальный сценарий мероприятия.
childrens-img
Праздник для взрослых в парк-отеле «Пересвет»
Время работы: КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД
Вы сможете организовать банкет в ресторане, караоке-вечеринку, турнир по боулингу или релакс-отдых в банном СПА-комплексе. Закажите специальный мастер-класс или арт-вечеринку для ваших гостей, и ваш праздник запомнится надолго.
childrens-img
Конференция в парк-отеле «Пересвет»
Время работы: КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД
Организация делового мероприятия в парк-отеле «Пересвет» дает уникальную возможность совместить рабочую встречу с отдыхом на природе.
childrens-img
Тимбилдинг на природе в Подмосковье
Время работы: КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД
Тимбилдинг – важное корпоративное мероприятие, направленное на сплочение коллектива, ведь именно от этого зависит эффективность работы всей компании.
childrens-img
Спартакиада в парк-отеле «Пересвет»
Время работы: КРУГЛЫЙ ГОД
Корпоративная спартакиада станет настоящим праздником и грандиозным событием в жизни компании, если грамотно организовать и провести это мероприятие на высоком уровне.
childrens-img
Проведите свое мероприятие в парк-отеле «Пересвет»

Парк-отель «Пересвет» - уютный загородный комплекс для активного спорта и отдыха. Расположен в лесном массиве, в экологически чистом районе Подмосковья, в 70 км от Москвы по Ярославскому шоссе и 15 км от Сергиева Посада – центра русского православия.

Мы предлагаем уникальную возможность организовать мероприятие на природе и провести это время с комфортом и пользой для души и тела вдалеке от городской суеты. Хотите восстановить силы и зарядиться энергией на много дней вперед?

Приезжайте в парк-отель «Пересвет»!

Мы готовы организовать для вас:

  • Банкеты
  • Свадьбы
  • Выпускные
  • Детский праздник
  • Праздник для взрослых
  • Памятные даты
  • Конференции
  • Тимбилдинг
  • Спартакиады
  • И то, что вы пожелаете….

ИДЕАЛЬНОЕ МЕСТО ДЛЯ ПРАЗДНИКА

ОТЕЛЬ В ПОДМОСКОВЬЕ

Парк-отель «Пересвет», расположенный в экологически чистом районе Подмосковья, прекрасно подходит для организации мероприятий различного формата: конференция с бизнес-партнерами или деловая встреча, корпоративный праздник или тимбилдинг на свежем воздухе, свадьба или банкет в честь юбилея, семейный отдых или встреча с друзьями, детский праздник или выпускной. В загородном парк-отеле «Пересвет» вы можете воплотить в жизнь мечту о красивой пышной свадьбе или незабываемом дне рождения в окружении живописной природы Подмосковья. 

К вашим услугам большой выбор банкетных залов, великолепная территория, где может пройти фотосессия, разнообразное банкетное меню, а также уютные номера для вас и ваших гостей. Номерной фонд из 143 комфортабельных номеров способен разместить до 420 человек. В парк-отеле в Подмосковье можно также провести детское мероприятие. Анимационная команда отеля обеспечит маленьким гостям веселые игры и развлечения, а разнообразные костюмы аниматоров помогут воплотить в жизнь сказочный детский праздник.